08 120 815 00 info@panghus.se

Medarbetare

Johan Magnusson

Grundare

johan@panghus.se

Johan von Matérn

Byggchef

johan.vonmatern@panghus.se
0735-149 008

Marita Ask

Eftermarknadsansvarig

marita.ask@panghus.se
0707-804 821

Henrik Forzelius

VD

henrik.forzelius@panghus.se

Laimonas Zebleckis

Fabriksansvarig

laimas@panghus.se
0735-149 007

Niclas Leonardsson

Byggledare

leo@panghus.se

Erik Svensson

CFO

erik@panghus.se
0735-149 003

Pernilla Blomé

Inköps- & inredningsansvarig

pernilla@panghus.se
0735-1490 02

Jakob Nathanson

Byggledare

jakob@panghus.se

Cecilia Bergqvist

Försäljningschef

cecilia@panghus.se
0735-149 009

Marcus Andersson

Redovisningsansvarig

marcus.andersson@panghus.se
0735-149 005

Jeanette Olsen

Receptionist

jeanette.olsen@panghus.se

Pin It on Pinterest